Republican Women of California - Navajo Canyon is the largest and most active Republican Women's Club in San Diego County. We meet the second Tuesday of the month at Brigantine Restaurant in La Mesa. We encourage you to join us for lunch and mingle with other like-minded women! Click any graphic below to learn more about our club!

RWC Navajo Canyon

2295 Needham Road #4

​El Cajon CA 92020


RWCNavajoCanyon@gmail.com

This election will be won on the ground with volunteers!

PHONE CALLS will be our main tool to turn out Republican voters!
Please keep track of the phone calls you make and for which candidate. Send this information to me each week so we can print it in the newsletter each month!


Contact Anthony@sandiegorepublicans.org : Calling for endorsed GOP candidates
using i360 at Republican HQ or from your cell phone at home.

www.TrumpTalk.gop      Are you signed up?


Calling for Republican Candidates in Special Elections. Sign up at this site and use your computer
with your phone (cell or landline) to contact voters. Very easy and fast! President Trump paid for this program to reach lots of GOP voters and it is being used all across the USA.

Navajo Canyon members are very active and volunteer an extraordinary amount of hours each year! We are a grassroots organization and have strong, positive reputation for our high level of involvement with various activities. 


We encourage and welcome you to step forward and volunteer your time to help promote Republican values in the community and elect Republican candidates. While we realize many of you are in a season of having "been there, done that," for the rest of you please consider sharing your skills, talents, and passions with us!  


Be a Volunteer...Pick-a-Candidate to help!


49th Congressional campaign: Brian Maryott:                       Patrick Snow – patrick@MaryottforCongress.com
50th Congressional campaign:                                                Darrell Issa: Robert Trent – robert@teamIssa.com
52nd Congressional campaign:                                               Jim DeBello: Ernie Belmares – embelmares@aol.com
51st Congressional campaign:                                                Juan Hidalgo: Marcella Villalpando - 9852648@gmail.com
2nd Dist. SD Board of Supervisors:                                        Joel Anderson Andrew Hayes – athayes32@gmail.com
7th Dist. SD City Council:                                                         Noli Zosa Victor Lopez – Vlopez798@gmail.com
77th Assembly Dist.: June Cutter (Brian Maienschein)         Duane Dichiara - ddichiara@axiomstrategies.com
CD 10 Congressional campaign: Ted Howze                         David Cushman 209-601-6860 to make phone calls.